About Us

Friday - July 11 / 2014

ROSTER / OFFERINGS

North America Roster

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Internship Program

FOR MORE INFO EMAIL:
employment@imnworld.com

International Music Network is an international marketing company specializing in the booking and management of tours for artists who represent the highest level of musical and artistic expression in their respective genres. IMN’s foundation is based upon respect and compassion for the world’s music and arts, with a desire to contribute to the cultural growth and awareness of the global audience.

For over twenty-five years, IMN has established and maintained its reputation as one of the most respected boutique agencies for jazz, world, and other progressive musical idioms in the world. The goal for the company and its employees continues to be to create a different way of being an agency in the music business – one whose primary focus is to allow a full cultural and artistic exchange amongst the global community and worldwide audience of music enthusiasts.

OUR STAFF

General Information

Feedback, Questions, etc.

info@imnworld.com

Alycia Mack

West Coast/Canadian Agent

alycia@imnworld.com

Brian Reid

West Coast/Canadian Tour Coordinator

b.reid@imnworld.com

Jen Chabot

International Tour Coordinator

jen@imnworld.com

Karen Ristuben

Assistant to the Director

karen@imnworld.com

Liz Bench

East Coast/Midwest Tour Coordinator & Marketing Manager

liz@imnworld.com

Megan Outly

Contract Administrator

contracts@imnworld.com

Rob Hughes

Management Associate

rob@imnworld.com

Tom Korkidis

Management Division

tom@imnworld.com

Joy Ryder 11:20 Wayne Shorter
Soul Dance (Trios Live) 6:45 Joshua Redman
Safety Land 9:40 Avishai Cohen, Trumpet
There Is A Light That Never Goes Out 5:22 Becca Stevens
Sonata No. 1 in G Minor, BWV 1001 4:18 Chris Thile
Foliao Ausente 4:45 SpokFrevo Orquestra
The Empty Chair (PRISM) 8:36 Dave Holland
[+] open in new window

Watch what's on

Joshua Redman Quartet ECHO Joshua Redman
Galang Vijay Iyer
Live at the Barbican Roberto Fonseca
Dos Gardenias Omara Portuondo
The Pace Report Interview Saxophone Summit
Tutti For Cootie with Symphony Kurt Elling
Dawn of Midi - Dysnomia EPK Dawn of Midi
[+] open in new window

IMN / INDUSTRY NEWS

IMN's Great Blue Note Solos

From NPR Music Take 75: Great Solos In Blue Note Records History By: by Tom Moon and Patrick Jarenwattananon Blue Note Records has been...

Posted May 29th, 2014

NPR MUSIC TO PRESENT LIVE VIDEO WEBCAST OF “BLUE NOTE AT 75, THE CONCERT” on May 11, 7PM

From NPR NPR MUSIC TO PRESENT LIVE VIDEO WEBCAST OF “BLUE NOTE AT 75, THE CONCERT” MAY 11 FROM THE KENNEDY CENTER As part...

Posted May 5th, 2014

IMN Artists Celebrate with International Jazz Day Performances

An impressive array of IMN artists will headline International Jazz Day performances on Wednesday April 30: Wayne Shorter and Esperanza Spalding will perform at...

Posted Apr 28th, 2014

News Archive