About Us

Sunday - November 23 / 2014

ROSTER / OFFERINGS

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Internship Program

FOR MORE INFO EMAIL:
employment@imnworld.com

International Music Network is an international marketing company specializing in the booking and management of tours for artists who represent the highest level of musical and artistic expression in their respective genres. IMN’s foundation is based upon respect and compassion for the world’s music and arts, with a desire to contribute to the cultural growth and awareness of the global audience.

For over twenty-five years, IMN has established and maintained its reputation as one of the most respected boutique agencies for jazz, world, and other progressive musical idioms in the world. The goal for the company and its employees continues to be to create a different way of being an agency in the music business – one whose primary focus is to allow a full cultural and artistic exchange amongst the global community and worldwide audience of music enthusiasts.

OUR STAFF

General Information

Feedback, Questions, etc.

info@imnworld.com

Alycia Mack

West Coast/Canadian Agent

alycia@imnworld.com

Brian Reid

West Coast/Canadian Tour Coordinator

b.reid@imnworld.com

Jen Chabot

International Tour Coordinator

jen@imnworld.com

Karen Ristuben

Assistant to the Director

karen@imnworld.com

Liz Bench

East Coast/Midwest Tour Coordinator & Marketing Manager

liz@imnworld.com

Megan Outly

Contract Administrator

contracts@imnworld.com

Rob Hughes

Management Associate

rob@imnworld.com

Tom Korkidis

Management Division

tom@imnworld.com

Feels So Good (Lifted) 4:25 Dianne Reeves
Señor Blues 5:10 David Sanborn
Beautiful Africa 3:35 Rokia Traoré
O'Carolan Medley (Live) 4:25 Irish Homecoming: Celebrating 30 Years
Bamba 5:57 The Touré-Raichel Collective
Still Play 4:51 Kneebody
RFK in the Land of Apartheid 4:10 Jason Moran
[+] open in new window

Watch what's on

Sound Prints, Live at Vitoria Jazz Festival (2012) Sound Prints
Behind the Scenes The Touré-Raichel Collective
* Joe Lovano Village Rhythms Band Joe Lovano
Na Drê Dobet Gnahoré
WBGO's The Checkout Presents: Triveni Avishai Cohen, Trumpet
Danilo Perez - Panama 500 - Introducing the album Danilo Perez
Joe Master Class Video Joe Lovano
[+] open in new window

IMN / INDUSTRY NEWS

12th Annual Panama Jazz Festival Led by Artistic Director Danilo Pérez Announces 2015 Lineup

12th Annual Panama Jazz Festival Led by Artistic Director Danilo Pérez Announces 2015 Lineup Festival Dates: January 12 – 17, 2015 Uniting internationally acclaimed...

Posted Nov 21st, 2014

Highlights From The Detroit Jazz Festival Tonight on NPR

From NPR jazz night in america: wednesday night webcasts Highlights From The Detroit Jazz Festival By: Patrick Jarenwattananon In the late 1960s, saxophonist Wayne...

Posted Oct 22nd, 2014

International Music Network proudly announces the addition of veteran agent Eric Hanson

International Music Network proudly announces the addition of veteran agent Eric Hanson to their international team. Hanson comes with 25 years of booking experience,...

Posted Oct 13th, 2014

News Archive