About Us

Wednesday - October 22 / 2014

ROSTER / OFFERINGS

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Internship Program

FOR MORE INFO EMAIL:
employment@imnworld.com

International Music Network is an international marketing company specializing in the booking and management of tours for artists who represent the highest level of musical and artistic expression in their respective genres. IMN’s foundation is based upon respect and compassion for the world’s music and arts, with a desire to contribute to the cultural growth and awareness of the global audience.

For over twenty-five years, IMN has established and maintained its reputation as one of the most respected boutique agencies for jazz, world, and other progressive musical idioms in the world. The goal for the company and its employees continues to be to create a different way of being an agency in the music business – one whose primary focus is to allow a full cultural and artistic exchange amongst the global community and worldwide audience of music enthusiasts.

OUR STAFF

General Information

Feedback, Questions, etc.

info@imnworld.com

Alycia Mack

West Coast/Canadian Agent

alycia@imnworld.com

Brian Reid

West Coast/Canadian Tour Coordinator

b.reid@imnworld.com

Jen Chabot

International Tour Coordinator

jen@imnworld.com

Karen Ristuben

Assistant to the Director

karen@imnworld.com

Liz Bench

East Coast/Midwest Tour Coordinator & Marketing Manager

liz@imnworld.com

Megan Outly

Contract Administrator

contracts@imnworld.com

Rob Hughes

Management Associate

rob@imnworld.com

Tom Korkidis

Management Division

tom@imnworld.com

Frevo Sanfonado 4:10 SpokFrevo Orquestra
Jho Avido 3:58 Dobet Gnahoré
*Fela's Shrine (Village Rhythms Band) 7:41 Joe Lovano
Things Behind the Sun 4:37 Brad Mehldau
Alexander the Great 6:52 Saxophone Summit
My Name Is 3:25 Kellylee Evans
O'Carolan Medley (Live) 4:25 Irish Homecoming: Celebrating 30 Years
[+] open in new window

Watch what's on

Big Eater The Bad Plus Joshua Redman
Irish Homecoming Trailer Irish Homecoming: Celebrating 30 Years
Say Africa (2010 FIFA World Cup™ Kick-off Concer Vusi Mahlasela
Galang Vijay Iyer
Are We A Nation? SWEET HONEY IN THE ROCK
Eu Vim da Bahia Gilberto Gil
Seven Seas Avishai Cohen, Bassist
[+] open in new window

IMN / INDUSTRY NEWS

International Music Network proudly announces the addition of veteran agent Eric Hanson

International Music Network proudly announces the addition of veteran agent Eric Hanson to their international team. Hanson comes with 25 years of booking experience,...

Posted Oct 13th, 2014

Review: Newport Jazz@60

From The Boston Globe Newport Jazz Festival drenched in history By: Jon Garelick NEWPORT, R.I. — The Newport Jazz Festival always comes weighted with...

Posted Aug 5th, 2014

Memorial thoughts from Charlie Haden's extended family of musicians

From Do The Math Liberation Chorus By: Ethan Iverson (Photo by Ruth Cameron: King, Haden, Redman, Ballard, Anderson, Grenadier, Iverson, Mehldau) (Memorial thoughts from...

Posted Jul 17th, 2014

News Archive