ARTIST ROSTER TOUR DATES NEWS

About IMN

International Music Network is an international marketing company specializing in the booking and management of tours for artists who represent the highest level of musical and artistic expression in their respective genres. IMN’s foundation is based upon respect and compassion for the world’s music and arts, with a desire to contribute to the cultural growth and awareness of the global audience.

For thirty years, IMN has established and maintained its reputation as one of the most respected boutique agencies for jazz, world, and other progressive musical idioms in the world. The goal for the company and its employees continues to be to create a different way of being an agency in the music business – one whose primary focus is to allow a full cultural and artistic exchange amongst the global community and worldwide audience of music enthusiasts.

OUR STAFF

General Information
Feedback, Questions, etc.
info@imnworld.com
Alycia Mack
West Coast/Canadian Agent
alycia@imnworld.com
Brian Reid
West Coast/Canadian Tour Coordinator
b.reid@imnworld.com
Eric Small
International Agent
eric@imnworld.com
Holly Brennock
International Agent
holly@imnworld.com
Jeanna Disney
East Coast Agent
jeanna@imnworld.com
Jen Chabot
International Tour Coordinator
jen@imnworld.com
Jody Sundquist
Controller
jody@imnworld.com
Karen Ristuben
Assistant to the Director
karen@imnworld.com
Liz Bench
East Coast/Midwest Tour Coordinator
liz@imnworld.com
Megan Outly
Contract Administrator
contracts@imnworld.com
Michael Fox
Midwest Agent
m.fox@imnworld.com
Rob Hughes
Management Associate
rob@imnworld.com
Scott Southard
Director
scott@imnworld.com
Tom Korkidis
Management Division
tom@imnworld.com