About Us

Monday - September 01 / 2014

ROSTER / OFFERINGS

North America Roster

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Internship Program

FOR MORE INFO EMAIL:
employment@imnworld.com

International Music Network is an international marketing company specializing in the booking and management of tours for artists who represent the highest level of musical and artistic expression in their respective genres. IMN’s foundation is based upon respect and compassion for the world’s music and arts, with a desire to contribute to the cultural growth and awareness of the global audience.

For over twenty-five years, IMN has established and maintained its reputation as one of the most respected boutique agencies for jazz, world, and other progressive musical idioms in the world. The goal for the company and its employees continues to be to create a different way of being an agency in the music business – one whose primary focus is to allow a full cultural and artistic exchange amongst the global community and worldwide audience of music enthusiasts.

OUR STAFF

General Information

Feedback, Questions, etc.

info@imnworld.com

Alycia Mack

West Coast/Canadian Agent

alycia@imnworld.com

Brian Reid

West Coast/Canadian Tour Coordinator

b.reid@imnworld.com

Jen Chabot

International Tour Coordinator

jen@imnworld.com

Karen Ristuben

Assistant to the Director

karen@imnworld.com

Liz Bench

East Coast/Midwest Tour Coordinator & Marketing Manager

liz@imnworld.com

Megan Outly

Contract Administrator

contracts@imnworld.com

Rob Hughes

Management Associate

rob@imnworld.com

Tom Korkidis

Management Division

tom@imnworld.com

RFK in the Land of Apartheid 4:10 Jason Moran
Como Baila Mi Mulata 5:42 Spanish Harlem Orchestra
Sonata No. 1 in G Minor, BWV 1001 4:18 Chris Thile
Cha-Cha 5:08 Kneebody
Manalyuca 6:30 McCoy Tyner
The Women Gather 2:31 SWEET HONEY IN THE ROCK
I Like It That Way 3:10 SWEET HONEY IN THE ROCK
[+] open in new window

Watch what's on

An Irish Homecoming Interview Cherish The Ladies
Galactica Panama Danilo Perez
Que Palo/Memorias Pedrito Martinez
Beautiful Life EPK Dianne Reeves
Goodbye Storyteller (for Fred Myrow) Brad Mehldau
1619 Broadway - The Brill Building Project (EPK) Kurt Elling
PRISM Live Dave Holland
[+] open in new window

IMN / INDUSTRY NEWS

Review: Newport Jazz@60

From The Boston Globe Newport Jazz Festival drenched in history By: Jon Garelick NEWPORT, R.I. — The Newport Jazz Festival always comes weighted with...

Posted Aug 5th, 2014

Memorial thoughts from Charlie Haden's extended family of musicians

From Do The Math Liberation Chorus By: Ethan Iverson (Photo by Ruth Cameron: King, Haden, Redman, Ballard, Anderson, Grenadier, Iverson, Mehldau) (Memorial thoughts from...

Posted Jul 17th, 2014

SFJAZZ fall lineup featuring IMN Artists

From San Jose Mercury News SFJazz sets new season: *Caetano Veloso, Zakir Hussain, Terence Blanchard and Esperanza Spalding featured* By Richard Scheinin SFJazz has...

Posted Jul 15th, 2014

News Archive