About Us

Friday - December 19 / 2014

ROSTER / OFFERINGS

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Internship Program

FOR MORE INFO EMAIL:
employment@imnworld.com

International Music Network is an international marketing company specializing in the booking and management of tours for artists who represent the highest level of musical and artistic expression in their respective genres. IMN’s foundation is based upon respect and compassion for the world’s music and arts, with a desire to contribute to the cultural growth and awareness of the global audience.

For over twenty-five years, IMN has established and maintained its reputation as one of the most respected boutique agencies for jazz, world, and other progressive musical idioms in the world. The goal for the company and its employees continues to be to create a different way of being an agency in the music business – one whose primary focus is to allow a full cultural and artistic exchange amongst the global community and worldwide audience of music enthusiasts.

OUR STAFF

General Information

Feedback, Questions, etc.

info@imnworld.com

Alycia Mack

West Coast/Canadian Agent

alycia@imnworld.com

Brian Reid

West Coast/Canadian Tour Coordinator

b.reid@imnworld.com

Jen Chabot

International Tour Coordinator

jen@imnworld.com

Karen Ristuben

Assistant to the Director

karen@imnworld.com

Liz Bench

East Coast/Midwest Tour Coordinator & Marketing Manager

liz@imnworld.com

Megan Outly

Contract Administrator

contracts@imnworld.com

Rob Hughes

Management Associate

rob@imnworld.com

Tom Korkidis

Management Division

tom@imnworld.com

Até ao Verão 4:09 Ana Moura
Down on Me 3:48 The Jones Family Singers
Mosaic Triad 6:00 Terri Lyne Carrington
Blessings In May (Us Five) Joe Lovano
Soô 4:42 Habib Koité
ODJus Fitxadu 3:25 Idan Raichel Project
La Vie En Rose 12:23 Kurt Elling
[+] open in new window

Watch what's on

Makoti Ladysmith Black Mambazo
The Idan Raichel Project Idan Raichel Project
The Mosaic Project Terri Lyne Carrington
*See See Rider Regina Carter
* Wayne Shorter Quartet Live in Bonn (2014) Wayne Shorter
Behind the Scenes The Touré-Raichel Collective
Tres da Tarde SpokFrevo Orquestra
[+] open in new window

IMN / INDUSTRY NEWS

NPR's Favorite Songs of 2014

From NPR Music NPR picks some IMN artists’ tunes as their favorites of 2014: Ambrose Akinmusire feat. Becca Stevens, “Our Basement (Ed)” Shades of...

Posted Dec 10th, 2014

12th Annual Panama Jazz Festival Led by Artistic Director Danilo Pérez Announces 2015 Lineup

12th Annual Panama Jazz Festival Led by Artistic Director Danilo Pérez Announces 2015 Lineup Festival Dates: January 12 – 17, 2015 Uniting internationally acclaimed...

Posted Nov 21st, 2014

Highlights From The Detroit Jazz Festival Tonight on NPR

From NPR jazz night in america: wednesday night webcasts Highlights From The Detroit Jazz Festival By: Patrick Jarenwattananon In the late 1960s, saxophonist Wayne...

Posted Oct 22nd, 2014

News Archive