About Us

Tuesday - July 29 / 2014

ROSTER / OFFERINGS

North America Roster

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Internship Program

FOR MORE INFO EMAIL:
employment@imnworld.com

International Music Network is an international marketing company specializing in the booking and management of tours for artists who represent the highest level of musical and artistic expression in their respective genres. IMN’s foundation is based upon respect and compassion for the world’s music and arts, with a desire to contribute to the cultural growth and awareness of the global audience.

For over twenty-five years, IMN has established and maintained its reputation as one of the most respected boutique agencies for jazz, world, and other progressive musical idioms in the world. The goal for the company and its employees continues to be to create a different way of being an agency in the music business – one whose primary focus is to allow a full cultural and artistic exchange amongst the global community and worldwide audience of music enthusiasts.

OUR STAFF

General Information

Feedback, Questions, etc.

info@imnworld.com

Alycia Mack

West Coast/Canadian Agent

alycia@imnworld.com

Brian Reid

West Coast/Canadian Tour Coordinator

b.reid@imnworld.com

Jen Chabot

International Tour Coordinator

jen@imnworld.com

Karen Ristuben

Assistant to the Director

karen@imnworld.com

Liz Bench

East Coast/Midwest Tour Coordinator & Marketing Manager

liz@imnworld.com

Megan Outly

Contract Administrator

contracts@imnworld.com

Rob Hughes

Management Associate

rob@imnworld.com

Tom Korkidis

Management Division

tom@imnworld.com

Mehliana - Hungry Ghost 5:01 Brad Mehldau
Cucurrucu Paloma 4:01 Caetano Veloso
Greensleeves ft. Derek Trucks (Guitars) 6:14 McCoy Tyner
Mosaic Triad 6:00 Terri Lyne Carrington
O Que Você Quer Saber De Verdade 2:21 Marisa Monte
All Brothers Anat Cohen
Pastorita 9:25 Pedrito Martinez
[+] open in new window

Watch what's on

Sound Prints, Live at Vitoria Jazz Festival (2012) Joe Lovano
Ella's Song SWEET HONEY IN THE ROCK Classic
John Scofield Quartet - Steeplechase John Scofield
The Pace Report Interview Saxophone Summit
Rumba Urbana - Live at Tri-C Jazz Festival Spanish Harlem Orchestra
Goodbye Storyteller (for Fred Myrow) Brad Mehldau
* WBGO's The Checkout Presents: Triveni Avishai Cohen, Trumpet
[+] open in new window

IMN / INDUSTRY NEWS

Memorial thoughts from Charlie Haden's extended family of musicians

From Do The Math Liberation Chorus By: Ethan Iverson (Photo by Ruth Cameron: King, Haden, Redman, Ballard, Anderson, Grenadier, Iverson, Mehldau) (Memorial thoughts from...

Posted Jul 17th, 2014

SFJAZZ fall lineup featuring IMN Artists

From San Jose Mercury News SFJazz sets new season: *Caetano Veloso, Zakir Hussain, Terence Blanchard and Esperanza Spalding featured* By Richard Scheinin SFJazz has...

Posted Jul 15th, 2014

IMN's Great Blue Note Solos

From NPR Music Take 75: Great Solos In Blue Note Records History By: by Tom Moon and Patrick Jarenwattananon Blue Note Records has been...

Posted May 29th, 2014

News Archive