About Us

Friday - October 31 / 2014

ROSTER / OFFERINGS

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Internship Program

FOR MORE INFO EMAIL:
employment@imnworld.com

International Music Network is an international marketing company specializing in the booking and management of tours for artists who represent the highest level of musical and artistic expression in their respective genres. IMN’s foundation is based upon respect and compassion for the world’s music and arts, with a desire to contribute to the cultural growth and awareness of the global audience.

For over twenty-five years, IMN has established and maintained its reputation as one of the most respected boutique agencies for jazz, world, and other progressive musical idioms in the world. The goal for the company and its employees continues to be to create a different way of being an agency in the music business – one whose primary focus is to allow a full cultural and artistic exchange amongst the global community and worldwide audience of music enthusiasts.

OUR STAFF

General Information

Feedback, Questions, etc.

info@imnworld.com

Alycia Mack

West Coast/Canadian Agent

alycia@imnworld.com

Brian Reid

West Coast/Canadian Tour Coordinator

b.reid@imnworld.com

Jen Chabot

International Tour Coordinator

jen@imnworld.com

Karen Ristuben

Assistant to the Director

karen@imnworld.com

Liz Bench

East Coast/Midwest Tour Coordinator & Marketing Manager

liz@imnworld.com

Megan Outly

Contract Administrator

contracts@imnworld.com

Rob Hughes

Management Associate

rob@imnworld.com

Tom Korkidis

Management Division

tom@imnworld.com

Morning Bell 5:42 Chris Potter
Até ao Verão 4:09 Ana Moura
Miner's Child Regina Carter
Things Behind the Sun 4:37 Brad Mehldau
Jho Avido 3:58 Dobet Gnahoré
Manalyuca 6:30 McCoy Tyner
People Like You 9:42 The Bad Plus Joshua Redman
[+] open in new window

Watch what's on

Joe Lovano Village Rhythms Band Joe Lovano Village Rhythms Band
Pass The Peas Maceo Parker
Down On Me The Jones Family Singers
Chris Potter New Quartet - Work (Thelonious Monk) Chris Potter
Buika Symphonic Buika
Science Fiction EPK Science Fiction: The Bad Plus
* Perfect Animal EPK Becca Stevens
[+] open in new window

IMN / INDUSTRY NEWS

Highlights From The Detroit Jazz Festival Tonight on NPR

From NPR jazz night in america: wednesday night webcasts Highlights From The Detroit Jazz Festival By: Patrick Jarenwattananon In the late 1960s, saxophonist Wayne...

Posted Oct 22nd, 2014

International Music Network proudly announces the addition of veteran agent Eric Hanson

International Music Network proudly announces the addition of veteran agent Eric Hanson to their international team. Hanson comes with 25 years of booking experience,...

Posted Oct 13th, 2014

Review: Newport Jazz@60

From The Boston Globe Newport Jazz Festival drenched in history By: Jon Garelick NEWPORT, R.I. — The Newport Jazz Festival always comes weighted with...

Posted Aug 5th, 2014

News Archive